Twitter Facebook
@GrandstandHQ
Twitter

About Us

With a combined 50 years of experience, Grandstand Media & Management partners Dana Erickson, Kate Jackson, Lisa Gottheil and Meghan Helsel have overseen publicity on a wide scope of projects in the music, non-profit, event, film, literary and political arenas. Originally two companies, Erickson and Gottheil had headed up 2:30 Publicity, a New York based music PR firm established in 1996 and Jackson and Helsel had created Grandstand in early 2012 after leaving their posts at Sub Pop and Jensen Communications respectively. The two companies came together in March of 2013 in order to create a broader suite of services with staff and offices in both New York City and Los Angeles, CA.Dana Erickson: danae@grandstandhq.comKate Jackson: katej@grandstandhq.com

Lisa Gottheil: lisag@grandstandhq.com

Meghan Helsel : meghanh@grandstandhq.com

Nils Bernstein: nilsb@grandstandhq.com

Chris Hnat: chrish@grandstandhq.com

Jill Guidi: jillg@grandstandhq.com

Bailey Sattler: baileys@grandstandhq.com

Eloy Lugo: eloyl@grandstandhq.com

Erin Thompson: erint@grandstandhq.com

Andrea Cordova: andreac@grandstandhq.com

Grace Jones: gracej@grandstandhq.com

Ashley Ayers: ashleya@grandstandhq.com

Katie Nelson: katien@grandstandhq.com

 

Grandstand Media & Management
Grandstand East
Grandstand Media & Management
67 West St #609
Brooklyn, NY 11222
718-383-5083
Grandstand West
Grandstand Media & Management
453 S. Spring St. Suite 323
Los Angeles, CA 90013
213-278-0320 | 213-278-0321